Darwyn Cooke and The Hunter nominated for 3 Scream Awards

SPIKE TV has announced the nominees for their annual Scream Awards — which will be presented on October 19th. Darwyn Cooke has been nominated in all three of the Comic Book categories. Follow the link to see the categories and vote for your favourite comics. movies, tv shows, etc.

The full list of nominees are:

Best Comic Book or Graphic Novel:
Asterios Polyp
Blackest Night
The Boys
Parker: The Hunter
The Walking Dead

Best Comic Book Writer:
Jason Aaron
Darwyn Cooke
Garth Ennis
Geoff Johns
Robert Kirkman
Mike Mignola

Best Comic Book Artist:
Charlie Adlard
Darwyn Cooke
Fabio Moon
Frank Quitely
Jill Thompson
JH Williams III