Congratulations to Canadians nominated for Inkwell Awards

As selected by a nominating committee that included our own Robert Haines, the Inkwell Awards have announced their 2011 Nominees.

Canadians nominated include: Francis Manapul in the All-In-One category, and Todd McFarlane in the non-Marvel & DC category.

To see the full nominees list and vote for your favourites, please visit