The new Executive Director

I’d like to take the time to officially welcome the new Executive Director – Mr. Tyrone Biljan. Tyrone was one of the four founders of these awards in 2004, but stepped away from 2007-2010 for personal reasons. I’ll be stepping back a bit as required and I will be resuming my original post of Associate… Read More The new Executive Director