From the floor of TCAF – a look at some of the 2012 JSA Nominees

Andrew Walsh and Allison Covey were at TCAF this weekend representing the Joe Shuster Awards and Andrew snapped some photos of a few of the 2012 Nominees who were in attendance for the blog:

Claudia Davila

Cameron Stewart

Chester Brown

Drazen Kozjan

Emily Carroll

Guy Delisle

John Lang

Katie and Steven Shanahan

Michel Rabagliati

Tony Cliff

Jeff Lemire

Ray Fawkes